Here's how the Team Admin can Cancel the Account Subscription.
- Login to your SignEasy account using https://app.signeasy.com
- Ensure you have logged in as Admin by seeing the tag "Admin" below your initials at the top right.
- Navigate to the Team Settings by clicking on the Team option in the left panel.
- Click on the Team Settings right next to your Plan Name.
- Click on Cancel Subscription.
- Please provide the reason for cancellation and click on Cancel Subscription followed by the confirmation in the following prompt.
- The confirmation message once the subscription has been cancelled.
- Upon cancellation, you will not be charged going forward.