Our newest release allows for multiple admin accounts within the same team. Using the Team Dashboard, the team admins can easily manage the specific users and team members, adding/removing users and licenses as necessary, as well as access all billing-related details.
How do I grant admin access to a team member?
From the Team Dashboard, the current admin on a team account will automatically have access to team settings. From there, the current role of all team members will be displayed in the Role column. To make a “member” an “admin”, simply click on the arrow and select the option “Admin”:
How do I transfer my admin access to another team member?
Our users are now able to transfer admin access to any other team member by selecting the team member, clicking on the three-dot menu, and selecting “Transfer Admin Access”:
After selecting the option, the following prompt will appear to approve a verification code notification:
Please note that after the privileges are transferred from one team admin to another member, the former team admin will be downgraded to a member and any other admin can remove them from the team.
To remove a team member, click on the team member’s three-dot menu, and select Remove:
The following prompt will come up, requesting approval to proceed or reach out to support regarding template ownership: