With the Team Dashboard, your admin can easily manage the specific users and team members, adding/removing users and licenses as necessary. You can also see your current plan expiration date.


Who can use the Team Dashboard?


The admins/purchaser of the account can access the Team Dashboard under Account & settings menu of the web app.



How to invite users to my team?


1. It's only possible to invite a user who does not belong to another team.
2. If you have difficulties/errors inviting users, please reach out to support@signeasy.com with the email address of the user and we will assist you further. 



The admin can invite users to your team from the dashboard with the following steps:

  • Open the Team section under Account & settings
  • Click Invite Members



  • Enter the name and email address of the users, select the role (Admin or Member) and click Send Invite.



  • The invitation link will be sent to the users via email.
  • Once the invitation is accepted, the user’s account will be upgraded to the same plan as yours (Team/Business/Business Plus).


How to accept the team invitation?

  • The user can click on the Accept Button, as shown in the first screenshot below.
  • If the user already has a registered account, the app will redirect to the login after accepting the invitation. For new users, the app will give the option to set up an account (second screenshot below)




How to remove a user from the team?


You can remove users from your team dashboard with the following steps:

  • Open the Team section under Account & settings
  • Click on the more menu next to the user to be removed and select Remove



  • Confirm the request, and the user will be notified that they've been removed from the team. They will no longer have access to the purchased plan, although they will still have access to their account and documents. 


How do I add more seats?


  • To add more licenses for your team, click the Add Seats button from the Team Dashboard or the Billing section, as shown in the screenshots below. Here you can purchase additional seats that will be available immediately.
  • After purchasing the seats, you can invite the users from the Team Dashboard.




Note: Any seats you add will be pro-rated to match the current team expiration date. For example, if you purchase an additional seat 3 months into your plan, you will be billed for 9 months rather than 12.



How do I remove seats?


  • To remove licenses for your team, click the Remove Seats button from the Billing section, as shown in the screenshots below.