Signeasy Supported Languages

Modified on Tue, 26 Apr, 2022 at 9:05 AM

Signeasy for iOS supports a total of 24 languages. Please note that your device will need to be set to the region/language for the language you want to use, and the app will translate to the language based on the device settings and allow you to input characters in that language with your keyboard.

We support the following languages in the iOS app:

JapaneseKoreanMalayNorwegian BokmålPortugueseRussian
Simplified ChineseSpanishSwedishThaiTraditional ChineseTurkish

To download the Signeasy app, please visit the App store on the iOS device or use the link.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article